top of page


Leadership Kearney
Leadership Kearney

KEARNEY – Leadership Kearney is proud to announce the selection of 20 individuals joining Leadership Kearney Class 33.

Founded in 1990, Leadership Kearney identifies the next generation of leaders in the Kearney area. Participants have been selected by the Leadership Kearney Board of Directors from an application and recommendation process. All candidates have demonstrated an abiding interest in Kearney and its future. Leadership Kearney is a two-year program that includes ten sessions covering a broad range of industry pillars in Kearney and Nebraska. Listed below are the 20 leaders selected to participate in Leadership Kearney’s Class 33, along with the class member’s employer.

Amir Rizik - Rizik Realty Group | KW Heartland

Ashton Baxa - Intellicom

Bailey Roeder - Kearney Family YMCA

Benjamin Trampe - Pivot Bio

Bob Bratten - Cottonwood Veterinary Clinic

Bobbi Pettit, AICP - FIVE RULE Rural Planning

Chad Olsen - Buffalo Roofing

Dan Schleusener - Buffalo County Sheriff's Office

Dana Welsh - CHI Health Good Samaritan

Edgar Boteo - FNBO

Jacob W. Sikes - Orthomedics Inc

Jarek Patterson - Kearney Regional Medical Center

Kristi Gargan - Wilkins ADP

Kyla Bassett - Rooted Realty Group

Leslie Keane - MCL Construction

Mark Treadway - The World Theatre

Micah Sessions - Bruce Furniture and Flooring

Ryan Ohri - American Real Estate & Associates

Shari Dakan - Kearney Regional Medical Center

Thomas Murphy - Exchange Bank


Source & Media Contact:

Kristie Artz, Leadership Kearney - President,

Hope Graves, Leadership Kearney Class 33 Chair,

Kylie Vreugdenhil, Leadership Kearney Class 33 Co-Chair,

862 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page