top of page


Updated: Dec 19, 2022

Leadership Kearney has announced the selection of 24 individuals joining Leadership Kearney Class 31. Founded in 1990, Leadership Kearney identifies the next generation of leaders in the Kearney area. Participants have been selected by the Leadership Kearney Board of Directors from an application and recommendation process. All candidates have demonstrated an interest in Kearney and its future. Leadership Kearney is a two-year program that includes 10 sessions covering a range of industry pillars in Kearney and Nebraska. Listed below are the 24 leaders selected to participate in Leadership Kearney's Class 31. Adult Class

Steele Davidson Trius Federal Credit Union

Lucas Elsbernd Jacobsen, Orr, Lindstrom & Holbrook

Kara Greenwalt Central Community College

Carson Hemmann Black Oak Investments

Jaime Hoefer City of Kearney

Hope Janitscheck First National Bank of Omaha

Zach Johnson Parker Hannifin

Brittany Kloke Trius Federal Credit Union

Gabe Kowalek Kearney Police Department

Tara Lammers Allo Communications

Nuria Lemus-Avalos Education Quest

Amber Lubben Kearney Regional Medical Center

Ryan Lukas Kearney Regional Medical Center

David Mickelson Ameriprise Financial

Angie O’Brien Century 21 Midlands

Kimberly Orcutt University of Nebraska at Kearney

Bradley Palu Nebraska Public Power District

Jodi Richards CASA

Michelle Ryan USPS

Katie Solomon CHI Health Good Samaritan

Jason Tate Parker-Baldwin Division

Justin Thorman Apple Roofing

Bryan Valdovinos Nest Space

Catherine Worley Audubon Rowe Sanctuary

89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page